GDPR - How do I delete my personal data?

Any data you delete from your account will be completely deleted from our servers within two (2) weeks. To delete all your personal data, you can also decide to delete your account.

To delete your post:

  1. Tap on the three dots (...) at the bottom right of your post
  2. Choose "Delete"

See How do I delete my account?

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk